A total of 18 nominations have been received from business leaders to serve on the Executive Committee of the Chamber for the next term. A maximum of 15 can be elected according to the Constitution. All paid-up Chamber members are welcome to attend the Annual General Meeting on Thursday 4 April at 17:30 at the Windsor Hotel to cast their vote. The Chamber is grateful for the amazing high-profile business leaders who are willing to contribute their efforts and brilliant initiatives towards boosting our local economy.

List of Nominees (in alphabetical order according to first names):

Aloma Jonker, Debbie van Vuren , Fikile Khiva, Fikiswa Gxamesi, Jana Smith, Jayne Rogerson, Johan van Schalkwyk, Kijl Resandt , Liz Coates, Marc De Maudave Bestel, Marita Geldenhuys, Marlene Saayman, Marlene Strauss, Raè Niewenhuis, Sarel Swanepoel, Sue Olivier, Trevor Edwards, Vic Barnard.

 Delve into our comprehensive nomination list to get acquainted with the nominees. Access the full document here for their profiles and significant achievements. 


 Booking is essential since space is limited. Refreshments will be served and Cash bar is available. RSVP by 15 March by clicking on our W/App Button and leave your business information and number of people that will attend or email info@hermanuschamber.com.

Open chat
Hello 👋
Welcome to Hermanus Business Chamber.
How can we help you?