HERMANUS BUSINESS CHAMBER

OUR COMMITTEE

Moving With The Future

MEET THE TEAM

 

Jana Smith (Chair)

Member

Harcourts Hermanus & Overstrand
Tel:  082 895  9034
jana.smith@harcourts.co.za

Raé Niewenhuis (Vice Chair)

Member

Loving Media
Tel: 082 435 1526
rae@lovingmedia.co.za

Debbie van Vuren

Member

Kalfiefees/ Arts & Events W C Forum
Tel: 078-374 6920
debbie@finanz.co.za

Fikile Khiva

Member

Flame SMME Development
Tel: 083-620 8902
fikile@kamvacapital.com

Fikiswa Gxamesi

Member

Fiki Glam and Spa
Tel: 083 723 0492
fikiswa@fikiglamandspa.co.za

Jayne Rogerson (Prof)

Member

School of Tourism & Hospitality, UJ
Tel: 073-957 2727
jayner@uj.ac.za

Johan van Schalkwyk

Member

Bamboo Beach Restaurant & WRD
Tel: 082-907 6467
johanvs2205@gmail.com

Alta Pretorius

Member

HBC Secretary
Tel:  073 538 3685
info@hermanuschamber.com

Aloma Jonker

Member

Consultant
Tel: 071 809 1918
alomaj4@gmail.com

Kijl Resandt

Member

Hermanus Waterfront Properties
Tel:076-681 5698
kijl@keeprop.co.za

Liz Coates

Member

First Fridays Art Walk
Tel:072-367 4025
amzam@polka.co.za

Marc de Maudave Bestel

Member

The Brewery/ Mozambik
Tel:  078 881 1020
marc@hermanus.beer

Marita Geldenhuys

Member

Optimum Financial services
Tel: 061-389 0416
061-389 0416

Marlene Saayman

Member

Van Dyk Saayman Attorneys
Tel: 072-796 4993
marlene@vandyklaw.co.za

Marlene Strauss

Member

Snymans Inc Attorneys
Tel: 084-549 1350
marlene@snymans.com

Sarel Swanepoel

Member

Overstrand Aesthetics
Tel: 082-496 6766
sarel@overstrandaesthetics.co.za

Sue Olivier

Member

Realtor SA Rentals & Prop.Managemt.
Tel: 083- 635 6489
sue@realtorsa.co.za

Trevor Edwards

Member

WC Forum CBD Cluster.
Tel: 083-654 6548
trevor@tastesuccess.co.za

Vic Barnard

Member

CMV Accountants
Tel:  082 806 9601
vicb@cmv.co.za

BE INFORMED

Would You Like To Stay Informed Of Upcoming Events?

Then please subscribe today and make sure you never miss out. Welcome!

6 + 10 =

NAVIGATE

GET IN TOUCH

LOCATION

Hermanus, South Africa, 7200

MOBILE

+27 (0)73 538 3685

HOURS

Mon – Fri (09:00 – 16:00)
Open chat
Hello 👋
Welcome to Hermanus Business Chamber.
How can we help you?